Dear 2nd & 5th Periods

November 16, 2015
Dear 2nd & 5th Periods,
I am thankful for you!  I have now had the privilege of teaching you not only in 6th, not only in 7th, but also in 8th grade.  My how time has flown!  You have grown into some amazing young people.  Your energy and enthusiasm never ceases to amaze me (and wear me out on some days lol).  For example, everyone wants (even begs) to read the standard just to receive a devil dollar!  Why?…  Because you want to WIN! That competitive spirit is going to make every one of you a winner in life.  I have NO doubt about that!  
You are awesome and I am thankful to have taught you throughout your middle school years.  Now, get to work and behave! 
God bless you,
Mrs. McBrayer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *