Dear 6th Period

November 17, 2015
Dear 6th Period,
I am thankful for you!  Do you know what I love about your class?  You truly are the BEST 6th period class I have ever had the privilege to teach!  You are well behaved (the best behaving 6th period class I have ever taught!), respectful, eager to learn, energetic, and the list goes on.  Both individually and collectively, you are just a sweet bunch of kids!  You even seem to enjoy my goofiness. (Lol and thanks!)  Above all, you demonstrate day in and day out all we have learned about work ethic. That’s icing on the cake for this teacher!
All of you are going to be successful.  I have no doubts about it!  I’m praying for God to bless you richly now and always.
Sincerely,
Mrs. McBrayer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *