WELCOME BACK STUDENTS!

Are you a crock pot or a microwave oven?  I guess what I’m really asking you is A) Are you still in summer mode or B) Are you fired up and ready to go?  Guess which one I am! I will let you know in a minute!  

Information overload will be on the menu this first day of school, so don’t let it bother you too much. It will be OK!  I just know that I know YOU are going to be just fine… and I believe YOU are going to be a great success not only in my class but in life as well. 🙂

So what’s my answer to the question I just asked you a moment ago?  Let’s get a show of hands first…… (I’m not telling on here – I’ll tell you in class!)  You guessed it! lol  

So GET READY, GET SET, GO!!! Blessings to all my kiddos!  I love you!

Mrs. McBrayer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *