Shout Outs!

Our blogging adventure has really taken off!  Y’all are doing a fantastic job, and I am so proud that you have really caught on now. So, with that in mind, I have some shout outs to hand out!…

Funniest and Most Popular Blog:  Robert M – White Boy Central

You Go Girl!:  Hannah H – HannahH

Best Blog Title:  Haylee W – The Daily Haylee

Best Commenter:   Will H – WillH68

There will be more shout outs to hand out as we progress through this quarter.  My hat is off to all of you!  You are awesome!!!  

Happy Blogging!
 
Mrs. Mcbrayer

 

One thought on “Shout Outs!

  1. Dear Mrs. McBrayer,
    Thank you so much for giving me the “You Go Girl!” Edublog Award. I’m so glad you think my blog is “successful.” Have a great day!
    -HannahH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *